The Rain Can’t Keep The Boys Down.

5 May

So I blame my lack of blogging on the rain.  It’s been the worst.

A dreadful winter followed by a less than pleasurable spring has me hoping for a splendid summer.

I’m talking sunshine, tan lines, trips to the zoo…you get the picture.

But meanwhile-I know two little boys who can’t be brought down by mother nature.

Here are a few pics I took the other day when I was cuddled in bed with the boys.

We were hiding from the rain…

Marsh-where’s your other sock?

Double the chins. Double the cuteness.

Henry losing interest…Marsh still happy to pose for the picture.

Baby blue-eyed boys.

I spend most of my days saying…”Gentle touches Henry!”

And then Henry gives Marshall kisses to remind me how gentle he can be…

And guess who LOVES kisses from his big brother…

Happy Cinco De Mayo Loyal PERKS Followers.

One Response to “The Rain Can’t Keep The Boys Down.”

  1. Rach May 6, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    Love the pics of the boys together. Henry is such a good big brother.

Leave a Reply

