Happy Thursday.

14 Apr

We haven’t exactly had time to stop and smell the roses around the Perks house lately.  It’s been a busy Spring so far-and Summer is showing no signs of slowing down.

But don’t worry, I’ve got lots to share…coming soon-the last installment of our Kentucky road trip, Marshall’s 2 month update, and a whole ‘lotta fun pictures.

Until then-these goofy knuckleheads would like to wish you a very lovely Thursday…

4 Responses to “Happy Thursday.”

  1. Kristin Brown April 14, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    So cute!! I love them…definitely Perkins boys!! I cant wait for my mom to see Henry, he was 4 weeks old last time and I am so excited for her to meet Marshall!

  2. Rach April 14, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    So glad that Infantino play mat is easy to clean. Haha:). Such a cute pic of the boys. Do you know I’ve missed you? Your visit only left me wanting more. You better send me the pics!!! Love.

  3. Jillian April 14, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    LOVE it!!

  4. Abby April 14, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Omiword. LOVE. IT.

Leave a Reply

