Nine Month Sneak Peak…

24 Jun

Gosh, I could kiss those cheeks all. day. long.

Oh wait-I do.

SO, SO many updates coming…

5 Responses to “Nine Month Sneak Peak…”

  1. abs June 24, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Wow… what a cutie-pie!! Look at those teeth! I can’t get over how big he is getting. I am going to have come visit soon for a hug from both of you 🙂

  2. Abby June 24, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    How presh! When are we getting together! Soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Rach June 24, 2010 at 11:02 pm #

    Girl, he’s almost 10 months. I was starting to pick up the phone and say GIVE ME THE PICTURES NOW! I have been salivating for a post – you know how I do:).

  4. Tiff June 29, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

    I just can’t believe he fits in the right onsie each month! Looking forward to the post!

  5. Lisa Nicholson July 2, 2010 at 10:35 pm #

    I don’t know if you are aware there is a website called Mommy Perks – You should check it out.

    Do you know about MommyPerks.com yet? It’s free to join the site and you’ll find small business tips, articles, parenting advice, deals, networking, twitter/facebook interaction, giveaways, reviews and more. Mommy Perks is now an International site with members around the world. They also own/run EarlyChildhoodNews.net, PersonalChildStories.com and KidsPerks.com.

Leave a Reply

