100 PERKy Posts!

18 Jan

This is my 100th post on Life Is Full Of Perks.

Can you believe it?

I’ve been thinking for weeks about some fancy post I could do to commemorate my 100th entry-but all I could think to do was brag about how advanced Henry is…

I mean seriously…do you know any other 4 1/2 month old’s rockin’ a stache like this one?!?

I didn’t think so.

If you know Daddy Perks personally, then you can certainly attest to just how unlikely it is that a mustache like this will ever actually appear on Henry’s face.

On a more heartfelt and non creepy-baby-facial-hair note…

Thank you so much PERKS Followers.  I have so sincerely loved sharing the last 10 months of my life with you.  In addition to creating a virtual baby book for Buggy…I hope that reading LIFOP has brought a PERK (or many) to your days.  I assure you, there will be many, many more to come.

xoxo,

Mama Perks

6 Responses to “100 PERKy Posts!”

  1. Kristin Brown January 18, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    Aww, what a sweet, and funny post! I love reading your blog, you are so heartfelt and sincere (and funny!). What a wonderful thing for you, your friends and family! Cant wait to see what other perks are to come on here!

  2. Abby January 21, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

    Ha! Love it! He’s adorbs!

  3. Abby January 21, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

    PS. Do you tweet!?!

  4. Abby January 21, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Also, wordpress just gave me an error msg that said: you are posting comments too quickly. slow down. HA!

  5. Rache January 24, 2010 at 12:09 am #

    Need another post – I’m dying here!!!:)

  6. Tiff January 24, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    I have LOVED ready your blog! I feel like we’ve known each other forever! Is that wierd?! 🙂 Hahaha! And, yes I would agree that Henry is advanced, and def rockin’ that stache! 🙂

Leave a Reply

