A cute little boy can keep a Mama busy.

16 Nov

Henry

I’m blaming my lack of posts on his cuteness.  Is that allowed?

5 Responses to “A cute little boy can keep a Mama busy.”

  1. Dave November 16, 2009 at 10:32 am #

    It was great to finally meet your little man in person this weekend, Linds! He’s the cutest!

  2. Gwen November 16, 2009 at 10:50 am #

    Henry! Henry!! Henry!!!

    You sure “perked” up my morning.

  3. Rach November 16, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    Most certainly.

  4. Kristin Brown November 16, 2009 at 10:29 pm #

    Thanks for dinner tonight! You are such a wonderful friend and I am so lucky and blessed to have you in my life! You are an asperation and such a great person! I feel so lucky to have gained such a close friend. And now Henry too! Lets please get together again in the next week! I am game for whenever!!!

  5. Tiff November 17, 2009 at 6:18 pm #

    With eyes like that, of course it’s allowed! 🙂
    (Though I have to admit, I anxiously await updates!)

Leave a Reply

