A Haiku for Henry.

30 Aug

Hurry up Henry.

You’ve been in there long enough.

Mom and Dad love you.

**Countdown to kickoff…43 hours**  (OR LESS!)

PS…Daddy Perks and I just got back from a 2 mile walk/jog which I followed up with some serious bouncing on the exercise ball.  Can’t hurt right?

4 Responses to “A Haiku for Henry.”

  1. Ang August 30, 2009 at 4:30 pm #

    Missed your fabulous face this weekend…the dance floor was lonely without you! Baby Henry needs to hurry up so all your UK sista’s can see you break it down again. Muahhh!

  2. Abby August 31, 2009 at 5:38 pm #

    Any news????

    I emailed you back, BFF 🙂

  3. Rachel August 31, 2009 at 6:10 pm #

    Welcome to the world, precious baby Henry! I am sure you are perfect in every way. I know you have made one special mommy and daddy in Columbus, Oh very, very happy:). Aunt Rachie loves you.

  4. Kristin Brown August 31, 2009 at 6:33 pm #

    I cant describe how happy I was when I heard my voicemail this morning in class!!! CONGRATULATIONS MOMMY! I am sure he is perfect in every way and I m so happy yall are all doing well! I cant wait to meet the little guy! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

