Fun Fruit Friday…aka…My belly’s HUGE.

31 Jul

mo9_lg
“At week 37, your pregnancy is considered full term, meaning baby is likely to thrive after birth. Baby spends these last weeks in preparation for the outside world… meaning careful refinement of the blink, suck, inhale and exhale. Meconium, which you’ll probably find in the first diaper, is accumulating in the intestines. If (okay, as) you worry about giving birth, consider what it’s like for the little one. During the journey out of your womb, baby will produce more stress hormones than any other time in life.”

And believe me…I do in fact look like I’ve swallowed a watermelon these days.

4 Responses to “Fun Fruit Friday…aka…My belly’s HUGE.”

  1. abs August 1, 2009 at 9:41 pm #

    I have been thinking about you a lot the past couple of days!! You are definitely in my prayers and I know you have a few days but every time I get a text message, I get a little bit anxious/excited for the big news! Love you and can’t wait!!

  2. IttyBitty August 2, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    I love it!!!

  3. IttyBitty August 2, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    I can’t wait!!!

  4. Kristin Brown August 4, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

    Ok so this is just crazy I havent seen you in so long! I have been thinking about you alot. Lets get together before your life gets too hectic! Give me a call. Love ya momma!

Leave a Reply

